MY FAIRMONT

Directory

1
First Name
Last Name
Position Email Extension
2
Cory Ackerman Speech & Debate acory@fairmontschools.com 1449
3
Mark Alves PE malves@fairmontscools.com 1475
4
Sara Brown PE / IBP / English IFY sbrown@fairmontschools.com 1432
5
Sam Calavitta Math scalavitta@fairmontschools.com 1626
6
Karen Carrie VAPA kcarrie@fairmontschools.com 1469
7
Lola Coleman Science Lcoleman@fairmontschools.com 1648
8
Jennifer Collison English jcollison@fairmontschools.com 1416
9
Jeremy Cooley Theatre jcooley@fairmontschools.com 1473
10
Remy Demont Science rdemont@fairmontschools.com 1645
11
Rick DuVall Social Science rduvall@fairmontschools.com 1458
12
Steven Duxbury Social Science sduxbury@fairmontschools.com 1457
13
Dave Esparza PE desparza@fairmontschools.com 1478
14
Erick Floyd English efloyd@fairmontschools.com 1450
15
Ashlyn Fowles Social Science / English IFY afowles@fairmontschools.com 1450
16
Luba Goldenberg Math
lgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com
1639
17
Cory Hand Math chand@fairmontschools.com 1486
18
Mark Hassoun Math
mhassoun@fairmontschools.com
1484
19
Bryana Haus English LF / IFY bhaus@fairmontschools.com Roam
20
Chelsea Havert Science chavert@fairmontschools.com 1634
21
Nathan Horton English LF / IFY nhorton@fairmontschools.com 1459
22
Kang Kai English Kkang@fairmontschools.com 1646 / 1623
23
Alice Lee English alee10@fairmontschools.com 1623
24
Eugene Lee English elee@fairmontschools.com 1463 / 1622
25
Jaya Leslie Science jleslie@fairmontschools.com 1637
26
Karen Lesser Science klesser@fairmontschools.com 1636
27
Suzette Lewis FIA slewis@fairmontschools.com 1630
28
Ying Li World Language lying@fairmontschools.com 1487
29
Beth Libhart FIA blibhart@fairmontschools.com 1450
30
Lily Lin FIA llin@fairmontschools.com 1410 / 1646
31
Jim Liuzzi Math jliuzzi@fairmontschools.com 1628
32
Bryan Maldonado World Language
bmaldonado@fairmontschools.com
1479
33
Ivan Martinez Science imatinez@fairmontschools.com 1646 / 1647
34
Joseph Massimini IBP jmassinini@fairmontschools.com 1432 / 1626
35
Sarah Matsui English AEP smatsui@fairmontschools.com 1452
36
Phillip McCarty English IFY pmccarty@fairmontschools.com 1622
37
Garrett McFarland English
gmcfarland@fairmontschools.com
1452
38
Sean McGrath English smcgrath@fairmontschools.com 1622 / 1623
39
Carrisa Montenegro Social Science
cmontenegro@fairmontschools.com
1450
40
Nancy Nguyen English nnguyen@fairmontschools.com 1452
41
Ashley No Choral Director sno@fairmontschools.com 1632
42
Nick Ochoa Soc. Sci. / DMM nochoa@fairmontschools.com 1455
43
Ivan Ortiz English II iortiz@fairmontschools.com 1624
44
Virginia Phipps Math vphipps@fairmontschools.com 1629
45
Heather Porretta Social Science hporretta@fairmontschools.com 1461
46
Jamie Quarles FIA jquarles@fairmontschools.com 1641 / 1638
47
Sandra Rabyy English srabyy@fairmontschools.com 1463
48
Courtney Raymond English
craymond@fairmontschools.com
1638
49
Pete Rivas Social Science privas@fairmontschools.com 1465
50
Kinsey Ross PE / Social Science kross@fairmontschools.com 1492
51
Michael Sarris English msarris@fairmontschools.com 1640
52
Nathan Silver Librarian nsilver@fairmontschools.com 1408
53
Rosana Silvestre World Language / Spanish srosana@fairmontschools.com 1468
54
Heather Soodak VAPA hsoodak@fairmontschools.com 1469
55
Debra Terra Math / Science dterra@fairmontschools.com 1647
56
Bob Varnold Science rvarnold@fairmontschools.com 1635
57
Julie Weems Lead Counselor jweems@fairmontschools.com 1627
58
Michael Wheeler English
mwheeler@fairmontschools.com
1625
59
Stephen Whitlock Math swhitlock@fairmontschools.com 1451
60
Wilson Wu English wwilson@fairmontschools.com 1622