Fairmont Staff Directory

Campus
First Name
Last Name
Department
Email
Ext.
PrepMarkAlvesPE Healthmalves@fairmontscools.com1475
PrepJoslynAwaDirector of Student Servicesjawa@fairmontschools.com1493
PrepSaraBrownIBPsbrown@fairmontschools.com1432
PrepSamCalavittaMathscalavitta@fairmontschools.com1486
PrepKarenCarrieVAPAkcarrie@fairmontschools.com1469
PrepLolaColemanSciencelcoleman@fairmontschools.com1648
PrepJeremyCooleyVAPAjcooley@fairmontschools.com1462, 1626
PrepClarise CooperWorld Languageclcooper@fairmontschools.com1479
PrepAmyCoronadoAssistant to the Headmasteracoronado@fairmontschools.com1403
PrepAndreaCribbsHomestay Directoracribbs@fairmontschools.com2730
PrepRemyDemontSciencerdemont@fairmontschools.com1647
PrepBarryDrakeDean of Studentsbdrake@fairmontschools.com1401
PrepRickDuVallSocial Sciencerduvall@fairmontschools.com1458
PrepStevenDuxburySocial Sciencesduxbury@fairmontschools.com1457
PrepKevinEastInternational Student Managerkeast@fairmontschools.com1412
PrepErikFloydEnglishefloyd@fairmontschools.com1624
PrepDarrylFoyCollege Counselordfoy@fairmontschools.com1613
PrepJoedyGardnerBoys Basketballjgardner@fairmontschools.com1491
PrepLubaGoldenbergMathlgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com1463
PrepCoryHandMathchand@fairmontschools.com1455
PrepMarkHassounMathmhassoun@fairmontschools.com1467
PrepBryanaHausEnglishbhaus@fairmontschools.com1629
PrepKristenJansenEducation Departmentkjansen@fairmontschools.com1420
PrepKaiKangEnglishkkang@fairmontschools.com1638, 1626
PrepAnnaKunkleCommunity Serviceakunkle@fairmontschools.com1497
PrepAliceLeeEnglishalee10@fairmontschools.com1623
PrepEugeneLeeEnglishelee@fairmontschools.com1641
PrepJayaLeslieSciencejleslie@fairmontschools.com1637
PrepSuzetteLewisMathslewis@fairmontschools.com1452
PrepYingLiWorld Languagelying@fairmontschools.com1487
PrepLilyLinSciencellin@fairmontschools.com1636
PrepPhilLopezSocial Scienceplopez@fairmontschools.com1460, 1441
PrepCarolynLuciaHead of Schoolclucia@fairmontschools.com1605
PrepPhillipMcCartyEnglishpmccarty@fairmontschools.com1622
PrepGarrettMcFarlandEnglishgmcfarland@fairmontschools.com1630
PrepStephanieMcLeanAssistant to the Dean of Studentssmclean@fairmontschools.com1404
PrepYeseniaMendezAttendance Coordinatorymendez@fairmontschools.com1674
PrepCarrisaMontenegroSocial Sciencecmontenegro@fairmontschools.com1459
PrepNancyNguyenCollege Counselornnguyen@fairmontschools.com1628
PrepNickOchoaVAPAnochoa@fairmontschools.com1631
PrepIvanOrtizVAPAiortiz@fairmontschools.com1424, 1486
PrepBettyPetersenInternational Admissions Directorbpetersen@fairmontschools.com1430
PrepVirginiaPhippsMathvphipps@fairmontschools.com1450
PrepHeatherPorrettaSocial Sciencehporretta@fairmontschools.com1461
PrepRayPradoAdvanced Programs Counselorrprado@fairmontschools.com1429
PrepAlexisPricePEaprice@fairmontschools.comTBD
PrepJamieQuarlesEnglishjquarles@fairmontschools.com1641
PrepSandraRabyyEnglishsrabyy@fairmontschools.com1639
PrepKellyRobinetteEducation Managerkrobinette@fairmontschools.com1421
PrepTeriRollonReceptionisttrollon@fairmontschools.com1400
PrepFredRomoDean of Studentsfromo@fairmontschools.com1490
PrepKinseyRossSocial Sciencekross@fairmontschools.com1459, 1629
PrepGabeRuskDebategrusk@fairmontschools.com1470
PrepEllenSagalievScienceesagaliev@fairmontschools.com1634
PrepMichaelSarrisMathmsarris@fairmontschools.com1640
PrepTiffanySchnitkerAssistant to the Assistant Head of Schooltschnitker@fairmontschools.com1419
PrepRosanaSilvestreWorld Languagesrosana@fairmontschools.com1468
PrepKristySkehanRegistrarkskehan@fairmontschools.com1411
PrepAshleySongVAPAsno@fairmontschools.com1632, 1462
PrepHeatherSoodakVAPAhsoodak@fairmontschools.com1484
PrepJillThomasFamily Counselorjthomas@fairmontschools.com1456
PrepYvetteTungBoardingytung@fairmontschools.com2731
PrepBobVarnoldSciencervarnold@fairmontschools.com1635
PrepJustinVossAdvanced Programs Counselorjvoss@fairmontschools.com1409
PrepJulieWeems9th Grade Academic Lead Counselorjweems@fairmontschools.com1627
PrepMichaelWheelerEnglish/IBmwheeler@fairmontschools.com1625
PrepStephenWhitlockMathswhitlock@fairmontschools.com1451
PrepMichaelWilsonTech Supportmwilson@fairmontschools.com1482
PrepJoannaYujicoEducation Departmentjyujico@fairmontschools.com1671
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep
Prep

Pave Your Path

2200 W Sequoia Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801


(714) 999-5055