Fairmont Staff Directory

Campus
First Name
Last Name
Department
Email
Ext.
PrepAlexisPricePEaprice@fairmontschools.comTBD
PrepAliceLeeEnglishalee10@fairmontschools.com1623
PrepAmyCoronadoAssistant to the Headmasteracoronado@fairmontschools.com1403
PrepAndreaCribbsHomestay Directoracribbs@fairmontschools.com2730
PrepAnnaKunkleCommunity Serviceakunkle@fairmontschools.com1497
PrepAshleyNoVAPAsno@fairmontschools.com1632, 1462
PrepBarryDrakeDean of Studentsbdrake@fairmontschools.com1401
PrepBethLibhartEnglishblibhart@fairmontschools.com1621
PrepBettyPetersenInternational Admissions Directorbpetersen@fairmontschools.com1430
PrepBobVarnoldSciencervarnold@fairmontschools.com1635
PrepBryanaHausEnglish LF / IFYbhaus@fairmontschools.com1629
PrepCarolynLuciaDirector of Education/Assistant Head of Schoolclucia@fairmontschools.com1605
PrepCarrisaMontenegroSocial Sciencecmontenegro@fairmontschools.com1459
PrepChantelleJackson-BoothbyCollege Counselorcjboothby@fairmontschools.com1601
PrepClarise CooperWorld Languageccooper@fairmontschools.com1479
PrepCoryHandMathchand@fairmontschools.com1455
PrepCourtneyRaymondEnglishcraymond@fairmontschools.com1638
PrepDarrylFoyCollege Counselordfoy@fairmontschools.com1613
PrepDaveEsparzaAthletic Directordesparza@fairmontschools.com1478
PrepEllenSagalievScienceesagaliev@fairmontschools.com1634
PrepErikFloydEnglishefloyd@fairmontschools.com1624
PrepEugeneLeeEnglishelee@fairmontschools.com1641
PrepFredRomoDean of Studentsfromo@fairmontschools.com1490
PrepGabeRuskDebategrusk@fairmontschools.com1470
PrepGarrettMcFarlandEnglishgmcfarland@fairmontschools.com1630
PrepHeatherFallonAdmissions Directorhfallon@fairmontschools.com1427
PrepHeatherPorrettaSocial Sciencehporretta@fairmontschools.com1461
PrepHeatherSoodakVAPAhsoodak@fairmontschools.com1484
PrepHeraKimAcademic Counselorhkim@fairmontschools.com1685
PrepIvanOrtizPrep Plus, Healthiortiz@fairmontschools.com1424, 1486
PrepJamieQuarlesEnglishjquarles@fairmontschools.com1641
PrepJayaLeslieSciencejleslie@fairmontschools.com1637
PrepJeremyCooleyVAPAjcooley@fairmontschools.com1462, 1626
PrepJessicaShinSciencejshin@fairmontschools.com1646
PrepJillThomasFamily Counselorjthomas@fairmontschools.com1456
PrepJoannaYujicoEducation Departmentjyujico@fairmontschools.com1671
PrepJoedyGardnerBoys Basketballjgardner@fairmontschools.com1491
PrepJoslynAwaDirector of Student Servicesjawa@fairmontschools.com1493
PrepJulieWeems9th Grade Academic Lead Counselorjweems@fairmontschools.com1627
PrepJustinVossAdvanced Programs Counselorjvoss@fairmontschools.com1409
PrepKaiKangEnglishkkang@fairmontschools.com1638, 1626
PrepKarenCarrieVAPAkcarrie@fairmontschools.com1469
PrepKellyRobinetteEducation Managerkrobinette@fairmontschools.com1421
PrepKevinCarpioAthletic Trainerkcarpio@fairmontschools.comTBD
PrepKevinEastInternational Student Managerkeast@fairmontschools.com1412
PrepKinseyRossPE / Social Sciencekross@fairmontschools.com1459, 1629
PrepKristenJansenEducation Departmentkjansen@fairmontschools.com1420
PrepKristySkehanRegistrarkskehan@fairmontschools.com1411
PrepLilyLinSciencellin@fairmontschools.com1636
PrepLolaColemanSciencelcoleman@fairmontschools.com1648
PrepLubaGoldenbergMathlgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com1463
PrepMarkAlvesPE Healthmalves@fairmontscools.com1475
PrepMarkHassounMathmhassoun@fairmontschools.com1467
PrepMichaelSarrisMathmsarris@fairmontschools.com1640
PrepMichaelWheelerEnglish/IBmwheeler@fairmontschools.com1625
PrepMichaelWilsonTech Supportmwilson@fairmontschools.com1482
PrepNancyNguyenEnglishnnguyen@fairmontschools.com1628
PrepNickOchoaVAPAnochoa@fairmontschools.com1631
PrepPeteRivasSocial Scienceprivas@fairmontschools.com1465
PrepPhilLopezSocial Scienceplopez@fairmontschools.com1460, 1441
PrepPhillipMcCartyEnglishpmccarty@fairmontschools.com1622
PrepRayPradoAdvanced Programs Counselorrprado@fairmontschools.com1429
PrepRemyDemontSciencerdemont@fairmontschools.com1647
PrepRhondaValentonSciencervalenton@fairmontschools.com1645
PrepRickDuVallSocial Sciencerduvall@fairmontschools.com1458
PrepRobertMendozaHeadmasterrmendoza@fairmontschools.com1403
PrepRosanaSilvestreWorld Languagesrosana@fairmontschools.com1468
PrepRyanHuynhAcademic Counselorrhuynh@fairmontschools.com1422
PrepSamCalavittaMathscalavitta@fairmontschools.com1486
PrepSandraRabyyEnglishsrabyy@fairmontschools.com1639
PrepSaraBrownIBPsbrown@fairmontschools.com1432
PrepSarahYoonEnglish AEPsmatsui@fairmontschools.com1626
PrepStephanieMcLeanAssistant to the Dean of Studentssmclean@fairmontschools.com1404
PrepStephenWhitlockMathswhitlock@fairmontschools.com1451
PrepStevenDuxburySocial Sciencesduxbury@fairmontschools.com1457
PrepSuzetteLewisMathslewis@fairmontschools.com1452
PrepTeriRollonReceptionisttrollon@fairmontschools.com1400
PrepTiffanySchnitkerAssistant to the Assistant Head of Schooltschnitker@fairmontschools.com1419
PrepVirginiaPhippsMathvphipps@fairmontschools.com1450
PrepYeseniaMendezAttendance Coordinatorymendez@fairmontschools.com1674
PrepYingLiWorld Languagelying@fairmontschools.com1487
PrepYvetteTungBoardingytung@fairmontschools.com2731