Fairmont Staff Directory

Campus
Last Name
First Name
Title
Department
Email
PrepAwaJoslynDirector of Student ServicesAdministrative Support Staffjawa@fairmontschools.com
PrepBrownSaraInternational Business Program DirectorAcademic Programssbrown@fairmontschools.com
PrepBrownSaraBasketball, GirlsAthleticssbrown@fairmontschools.com
PrepBrownSaraFacultySocial Sciencessbrown@fairmontschools.com
PrepCarrieKarenFacultyVisual and Performing Artskcarrie@fairmontschools.com
PrepClovisDavidVAPA CoordinatorAdministrative Support Staffdclovis@fairmontschools.com
PrepCooleyJeremyFacultyVisual and Performing Artsjcooley@fairmontschools.com
PrepCooperClarise FacultyWorld Languagesclcooper@fairmontschools.com
PrepCoronadoAmyAssistant to Head of SchoolAdministrative Support Staffacoronado@fairmontschools.com
PrepCribbsAndreaHomestay DirectorStudent Housingacribbs@fairmontschools.com
PrepDemontRemyRobotics Program DirectorAcademic Programsrdemont@fairmontschools.com
PrepDemontRemyFacultySciencerdemont@fairmontschools.com
PrepDrakeBarryDean of StudentsAdministrationbdrake@fairmontschools.com
PrepDuVallRickFacultySocial Sciencesrduvall@fairmontschools.com
PrepDuxburyHarrisonFacultyEnglishhduxbury@fairmontschools.com
PrepDuxburyStevenFacultySocial Sciencessduxbury@fairmontschools.com
PrepFloydErikFacultyEnglishefloyd@fairmontschools.com
PrepFoyDarrylCounselor | Grades 10-12 | Last Names S-ZCounselingdfoy@fairmontschools.com
PrepGarciaCrystalDomestic Admissions DirectorAdmissionscgarcia@fairmontschools.com
PrepGardnerJoedyBasketball, BoysAthleticsjgardner@fairmontschools.com
PrepGoldenbergLubaFacultyMathematicslgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com
PrepHandCoryFacultyMathematicschand@fairmontschools.com
PrepHandBrianFacultySocial Sciencesbhand@fairmontschools.com
PrepHassounMarkDepartment ChairMathematicsmhassoun@fairmontschools.com
PrepHausBryanaFacultyEnglishbhaus@fairmontschools.com
PrepJansenKristenEarly Childhood Education | Educational TechnologyAdministrative Support Staffkjansen@fairmontschools.com
PrepJohnsonTonyTennisAthleticsprepathletics@fairmontschools.com
PrepKangKaiFacultyEnglishkkang@fairmontschools.com
PrepKunkleAnnaDirector of Community ServiceAdministrative Support Staffakunkle@fairmontschools.com
PrepLeeAliceFacultyEnglishalee10@fairmontschools.com
PrepLeeEugeneFacultyEnglishelee@fairmontschools.com
PrepLeslieJayaAdvance Science and Engineering Program DirectorAcademic Programsjleslie@fairmontschools.com
PrepLeslieJayaFacultySciencejleslie@fairmontschools.com
PrepLiYingDepartment ChairWorld Languagesyli@fairmontschools.com
PrepLiaoMingInternational Student CounselorCounselingmliao@fairmontschools.com
PrepLinLilyFacultySciencellin@fairmontschools.com
PrepLopezPhilVolleyballAthleticsplopez@fairmontschools.com
PrepLopezPhilFacultySocial Sciencesplopez@fairmontschools.com
PrepLuciaCarolynHead of SchoolAdministrationclucia@fairmontschools.com
PrepMcCartyPhillipFacultyEnglishpmccarty@fairmontschools.com
PrepMendezYeseniaFront Desk Support / Attendance CoordinatorAdministrative Support Staffymendez@fairmontschools.com
PrepMillerAfsanehFacultyScienceamiller@fairmontschools.com
PrepMontenegroCarrissaCheerAthleticscmontenegro@fairmontschools.com
PrepMontenegroCarrisaFacultySocial Sciencescmontenegro@fairmontschools.com
PrepNguyenNancyCounselor | Grades 10-12 | Last Names L-RCounselingnnguyen@fairmontschools.com
PrepO'BannionColetteDean of AcademicsAdministrationcobannion@fairmontschools.com
PrepOchoaNickDepartment ChairVisual and Performing Artsnochoa@fairmontschools.com
PrepPetersenBettyInternational Admissions DirectorAdmissionsbpetersen@fairmontschools.com
PrepPhippsVirginiaFacultyMathematicsvphipps@fairmontschools.com
PrepPorrettaHeatherDepartment ChairSocial Scienceshporretta@fairmontschools.com
PrepPradoRayAdvanced Programs Counselor | Last Names M-ZCounselingrprado@fairmontschools.com
PrepPriceAlexisAthletic DirectorAthleticsaprice@fairmontschools.com
PrepPriceAlexisGolfAthleticsaprice@fairmontschools.com
PrepPriceAlexisFacultyPhysical Educationaprice@fairmontschools.com
PrepRabyySandraDepartment ChairEnglishsrabyy@fairmontschools.com
PrepRosaryWilliamAthletic DirectorAthleticswrosary@fairmontschools.com
PrepRossKinseyFacultySocial Scienceskross@fairmontschools.com
PrepRuskGabeSpeech and Debate Program DirectorAcademic Programsgrusk@fairmontschools.com
PrepSagalievEllenFacultyScienceesagaliev@fairmontschools.com
PrepSarrisMichaelFacultyMathematicsmsarris@fairmontschools.com
PrepSchnitkerShaunnaFacultyEnglishsschnitker@fairmontschools.com
PrepShinJessicaFacultySciencejshin@fairmontschools.com
PrepSilvestreRosanaFacultyWorld Languagesrsilvestre@fairmontschools.com
PrepSimonDominicAthletic TrainerAthleticsdsimon@fairmontschools.com
PrepSkehanKristyRegistrarAdministrative Support Staffkskehan@fairmontschools.com
PrepSoelbergTorreeFacultyWorld Languagestsoelberg@fairmontschools.com
PrepSongAshleyFacultyVisual and Performing Artssno@fairmontschools.com
PrepSoodakHeatherFacultyVisual and Performing Artshsoodak@fairmontschools.com
PrepThomasJillLicensed Marriage and Family TherapistCounselingjthomas@fairmontschools.com
PrepTungYvetteBoarding DirectorStudent Housingytung@fairmontschools.com
PrepVarnoldBobDepartment ChairSciencervarnold@fairmontschools.com
PrepVivianoRobSoccerAthleticsrviviano@fairmontschools.com
PrepVivianoRobFacultyPhysical Educationrviviano@fairmontschools.com
PrepVossJustinAdvanced Programs Counselor | Last Names A-LCounselingjvoss@fairmontschools.com
PrepWeemsJulieLead Counselor | 9th Grade Academic CounselorCounselingjweems@fairmontschools.com
PrepWheelerMichaelInternational Baccalaureate Program DirectorAcademic Programsmwheeler@fairmontschools.com
PrepWheelerMichaelFacultyEnglishmwheeler@fairmontschools.com
PrepWhitlockStephenFacultyMathematicsswhitlock@fairmontschools.com
PrepWilsonMichaelIT SupportAdministrative Support StaffITSupport@fairmontschools.com
PrepYujuicoJoannaCurriculum and Instruction SpecialistAdministrative Support Staffjyujuico@fairmontschools.com