Fairmont Staff Directory

Campus
First Name
Last Name
Title
Department
Email
PrepGabeRuskSpeech and Debate Program DirectorAcademic Programsgrusk@fairmontschools.com
PrepJayaLeslieAdvance Science and Engineering Program DirectorAcademic Programsjleslie@fairmontschools.com
PrepMichaelWheelerInternational Baccalaureate Program DirectorAcademic Programsmwheeler@fairmontschools.com
PrepRemyDemontRobotics Program DirectorAcademic Programsrdemont@fairmontschools.com
PrepSaraBrownInternational Business Program DirectorAcademic Programssbrown@fairmontschools.com
PrepFredRomoDean of StudentsAdministrationaromo@fairmontschools.com
PrepBarryDrakeDean of StudentsAdministrationbdrake@fairmontschools.com
PrepCarolynLuciaHead of SchoolAdministrationclucia@fairmontschools.com
PrepColetteO'BannionDean of AcademicsAdministrationcobannion@fairmontschools.com
PrepAmyCoronadoAssistant to Head of SchoolAdministrative Support Staffacoronado@fairmontschools.com
PrepAnnaKunkleDirector of Community ServiceAdministrative Support Staffakunkle@fairmontschools.com
PrepDavidClovisVAPA CoordinatorAdministrative Support Staffdclovis@fairmontschools.com
PrepMichaelWilsonIT SupportAdministrative Support StaffITSupport@fairmontschools.com
PrepJoslynAwaDirector of Student ServicesAdministrative Support Staffjawa@fairmontschools.com
PrepJoannaYujuicoCurriculum and Instruction SpecialistAdministrative Support Staffjyujuico@fairmontschools.com
PrepKristenJansenEarly Childhood Education | Educational TechnologyAdministrative Support Staffkjansen@fairmontschools.com
PrepKristySkehanRegistrarAdministrative Support Staffkskehan@fairmontschools.com
PrepStephanieMcLeanAssistant to the Dean of StudentsAdministrative Support Staffsmclean@fairmontschools.com
PrepTeriRollonFront Desk SupportAdministrative Support Stafftrollon@fairmontschools.com
PrepYeseniaMendezAttendance CoordinatorAdministrative Support Staffymendez@fairmontschools.com
PrepBettyPetersenInternational Admissions DirectorAdmissionsbpetersen@fairmontschools.com
PrepCrystalGarciaDomestic Admissions DirectorAdmissionscgarcia@fairmontschools.com
PrepAlexisPriceAssociate Athletic DirectorAthleticsaprice@fairmontschools.com
PrepAlexisPriceGolfAthleticsaprice@fairmontschools.com
PrepFredRomoFootballAthleticsaromo@fairmontschools.com
PrepCarrissaMontenegroCheerAthleticscmontenegro@fairmontschools.com
PrepDominicSimonAthletic TrainerAthleticsdsimon@fairmontschools.com
PrepIvanOrtizBadmintonAthleticsiortiz@fairmontschools.com
PrepJoedyGardnerBasketball, BoysAthleticsjgardner@fairmontschools.com
PrepMarkAlvesCross Country, BaseballAthleticsmalves@fairmontscools.com
PrepPhilLopezVolleyballAthleticsplopez@fairmontschools.com
PrepTonyJohnsonTennisAthleticsprepathletics@fairmontschools.com
PrepRobVivianoSoccerAthleticsrviviano@fairmontschools.com
PrepSaraBrownBasketball, GirlsAthleticssbrown@fairmontschools.com
PrepWilliamRosaryAssociate Athletic DirectorAthleticswrosary@fairmontschools.com
PrepAnneJohnsonCounselor | Grades 10-12 | Last Names A-KCounselingajohnson@fairmontschools.com
PrepDarrylFoyCounselor | Grades 10-12 | Last Names S-ZCounselingdfoy@fairmontschools.com
PrepJillThomasLicensed Marriage and Family TherapistCounselingjthomas@fairmontschools.com
PrepJustinVossAdvanced Programs Counselor | Last Names A-LCounselingjvoss@fairmontschools.com
PrepJulieWeemsLead Counselor | 9th Grade Academic CounselorCounselingjweems@fairmontschools.com
PrepMingLiaoInternational Student CounselorCounselingmliao@fairmontschools.com
PrepNancyNguyenCounselor | Grades 10-12 | Last Names L-RCounselingnnguyen@fairmontschools.com
PrepRayPradoAdvanced Programs Counselor | Last Names M-ZCounselingrprado@fairmontschools.com
PrepAliceLeeFacultyEnglishalee10@fairmontschools.com
PrepBryanaHausFacultyEnglishbhaus@fairmontschools.com
PrepErikFloydFacultyEnglishefloyd@fairmontschools.com
PrepEugeneLeeFacultyEnglishelee@fairmontschools.com
PrepGarrettMcFarlandFacultyEnglishgmcfarland@fairmontschools.com
PrepJamieQuarlesFacultyEnglishjquarles@fairmontschools.com
PrepKaiKangFacultyEnglishkkang@fairmontschools.com
PrepMichaelWheelerFacultyEnglishmwheeler@fairmontschools.com
PrepPhillipMcCartyFacultyEnglishpmccarty@fairmontschools.com
PrepSandraRabyyDepartment ChairEnglishsrabyy@fairmontschools.com
PrepShaunnaSchnitkerFacultyEnglishsschnitker@fairmontschools.com
PrepBrianHandFacultyMathematicsbhand@fairmontschools.com
PrepCoryHandFacultyMathematicschand@fairmontschools.com
PrepLubaGoldenbergFacultyMathematicslgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com
PrepMarkHassounDepartment ChairMathematicsmhassoun@fairmontschools.com
PrepMichaelSarrisFacultyMathematicsmsarris@fairmontschools.com
PrepSamCalavittaFacultyMathematicsscalavitta@fairmontschools.com
PrepStephenWhitlockFacultyMathematicsswhitlock@fairmontschools.com
PrepVirginiaPhippsFacultyMathematicsvphipps@fairmontschools.com
PrepAlexisPriceFacultyPhysical Educationaprice@fairmontschools.com
PrepMarkAlvesDepartment ChairPhysical Educationmalves@fairmontscools.com
PrepRobVivianoFacultyPhysical Educationrviviano@fairmontschools.com
PrepAfsanehMillerFacultyScienceamiller@fairmontschools.com
PrepJessicaShinFacultySciencejshin@fairmontschools.com
PrepEllenSagalievFacultyScienceesagaliev@fairmontschools.com
PrepJayaLeslieFacultySciencejleslie@fairmontschools.com
PrepLilyLinFacultySciencellin@fairmontschools.com
PrepRemyDemontFacultySciencerdemont@fairmontschools.com
PrepBobVarnoldDepartment ChairSciencervarnold@fairmontschools.com
PrepCarrisaMontenegroFacultySocial Sciencescmontenegro@fairmontschools.com
PrepHeatherPorrettaDepartment ChairSocial Scienceshporretta@fairmontschools.com
PrepKinseyRossFacultySocial Scienceskross@fairmontschools.com
PrepPhilLopezFacultySocial Sciencesplopez@fairmontschools.com
PrepRickDuVallFacultySocial Sciencesrduvall@fairmontschools.com
PrepSaraBrownFacultySocial Sciencessbrown@fairmontschools.com
PrepStevenDuxburyFacultySocial Sciencessduxbury@fairmontschools.com
PrepAndreaCribbsHomestay DirectorStudent Housingacribbs@fairmontschools.com
PrepYvetteTungBoarding DirectorStudent Housingytung@fairmontschools.com
PrepHeatherSoodakFacultyVisual and Performing Artshsoodak@fairmontschools.com
PrepIvanOrtizFacultyVisual and Performing Artsiortiz@fairmontschools.com
PrepJeremyCooleyFacultyVisual and Performing Artsjcooley@fairmontschools.com
PrepKarenCarrieFacultyVisual and Performing Artskcarrie@fairmontschools.com
PrepNickOchoaDepartment ChairVisual and Performing Artsnochoa@fairmontschools.com
PrepAshleySongFacultyVisual and Performing Artssno@fairmontschools.com
PrepClarise CooperFacultyWorld Languagesclcooper@fairmontschools.com
PrepYingLiDepartment ChairWorld Languagesyli@fairmontschools.com
PrepRosanaSilvestreFacultyWorld Languagesrsilvestre@fairmontschools.com

Pave Your Path