Fairmont Staff Directory

First Name
Last Name
Department
Email
MarkAlvesPEmalves@fairmontscools.com
JoslynAwaStudent Servicesjawa@fairmontschools.com
SaraBrownIBPsbrown@fairmontschools.com
SamCalavittaMathscalavitta@fairmontschools.com
KevinCarpioAthletic Trainerkcarpio@fairmontschools.com
KarenCarrieVAPAkcarrie@fairmontschools.com
LolaColemanScienceLcoleman@fairmontschools.com
JeremyCooleyTheatrejcooley@fairmontschools.com
Clarise CooperWorld Languageccooper@fairmontschools.com
AmyCoronadoAssistant to the Headmasteracoronado@fairmontschools.com
RemyDemontSciencerdemont@fairmontschools.com
BarryDrakeDean of Studentsbdrake@fairmontschools.com
RickDuVallSocial Sciencerduvall@fairmontschools.com
StevenDuxburySocial Sciencesduxbury@fairmontschools.com
KevinEastInternational Student Managerkeast@fairmontschools.com
DaveEsparzaPEdesparza@fairmontschools.com
HeatherFallonAdmissions Directorhfallon@fairmontschools.com
ErikFloydEnglishefloyd@fairmontschools.com
DarrylFoyCollege Counselordfoy@fairmontschools.com
JoedyGardnerBasketballjgardner@fairmontschools.com
LubaGoldenbergMathlgoldenberg@fairmontschools.com
CoryHandMathchand@fairmontschools.com
MarkHassounMathmhassoun@fairmontschools.com
BryanaHausEnglish LF / IFYbhaus@fairmontschools.com
RyanHuynhAcademic Counselorrhuynh@fairmontschools.com
ChantelleJackson-BoothbyCollege Counselor
KaiKangEnglishkkang@fairmontschools.com
HeraKimAcademic Counselorhkim@fairmontschools.com
AnnaKunkleCommunity Serviceakunkle@fairmontschools.com
EugeneLeeEnglishelee@fairmontschools.com
AliceLeeEnglishalee10@fairmontschools.com
JayaLeslieSciencejleslie@fairmontschools.com
SuzetteLewisMathslewis@fairmontschools.com
YingLiWorld Languagelying@fairmontschools.com
BethLibhartEnglishblibhart@fairmontschools.com
LilyLinSciencellin@fairmontschools.com
PhilLopezSocial Scienceplopez@fairmontschools.com
CarolynLuciaAssistant Head of Schoolclucia@fairmontschools.com
PhillipMcCartyEnglishpmccarty@fairmontschools.com
StephanieMcCleanAssistant to the Dean of Studentssmcclean@fairmontschools.com
GarrettMcFarlandEnglishgmcfarland@fairmontschools.com
YeseniaMendezAttendance Coordinatorymendez@fairmontschools.com
RobertMendozaHeadmasterrmendoza@fairmontschools.com
CarrisaMontenegroSocial Sciencecmontenegro@fairmontschools.com
NancyNguyenEnglishnnguyen@fairmontschools.com
AshleyNoChoral Directorsno@fairmontschools.com
NickOchoaVPAnochoa@fairmontschools.com
IvanOrtizPrep Plusiortiz@fairmontschools.com
BettyPetersonInternational Admissions Directorbpeterson@fairmontschools.com
VirginiaPhippsMathvphipps@fairmontschools.com
VirginiaPhippsMathvphipps@fairmontschools.com
HeatherPorrettaSocial Sciencehporretta@fairmontschools.com
RayPradoAdvanced Programs Counselorrprado@fairmontschools.com
AlexisPricePEaprice@fairmontschools.com
JamieQuarlesEnglishjquarles@fairmontschools.com
SandraRabyyEnglishsrabyy@fairmontschools.com
CourtneyRaymondEnglishcraymond@fairmontschools.com
PeteRivasSocial Scienceprivas@fairmontschools.com
TeriRollonnReceptionisttrollonn@fairmontschools.com
FredRomoDean of Studentsfromo@fairmontschools.com
KinseyRossPE / Social Sciencekross@fairmontschools.com
GabeRuskDebategrusk@fairmontschools.com
EllenSagalievScienceesagaliev@fairmontschools.com
MichaelSarrisMathmsarris@fairmontschools.com
TiffanySchnitkerAssistant to the Assistant Head of Schooltschnitker@fairmontschools.com
JessicaShinSciencejshin@fairmontschools.com
RosanaSilvestreWorld Languagesrosana@fairmontschools.com
KristySkehanRegistrarkskehan@fairmontschools.com
HeatherSoodakVAPAhsoodak@fairmontschools.com
JillThomasFamily Counselorjthomas@fairmontschools.com
RhondaValentonSciencervalenton@fairmontschools.com
BobVarnoldSciencervarnold@fairmontschools.com
JustinVossAdvanced Programs Counselorjvoss@fairmontschools.com
JulieWeemsLead Counselorjweems@fairmontschools.com
MichaelWheelerEnglishmwheeler@fairmontschools.com
StephenWhitlockMathswhitlock@fairmontschools.com
SarahYoonEnglish AEPsmatsui@fairmontschools.com